Comité - Fonctionnaire

2020-2021

Comité du CPA 2020-2021

FONCTION NOM PRÉNOM MAIL
Président Warpelin Frédéric president@cpamonthey.ch
Commission Technique Riesco Heidi ct@cpamonthey.ch
Secrétaire Bontems Daniel secretariat@cpamonthey.ch
Caissière Schwab Sara caissier@cpamonthey.ch
Adjointe commission technique Nobile Merita info@cpamonthey.ch

Fonctionnaire du CPA 2020-2021

FONCTION NOM PRÉNOM MAIL
Professeur Gueppe Patrice gueppe.patrice@gmail.com
Professeur Morazzani Anthony anthony.morazzani@live.fr
Professeur et mon. J+S et kids Dorsaz Elodie elodie.dorsaz@hotmail.com
Moniteur J+S et Kids Delphine Dubois dubois.delphine@hotmail.com
TS ISU Borghi Christel borghichristel@bluewin.ch
TS national et mon. J+S Perrin-Choffat Sabrina sabrina.perrin@bluewin.ch
ATS Warpelin Lyne lyne.warpelin@gmail.com
ATS Cappi Gaëlle  
Juge 1ère classe Cappi Estelle cappie@netplus.ch
Data/cutter Cappi Pierrette cappip@netplus.ch