Comité - Fonctionnaire

2018-2019

Comité du CPA 2019-2020

FONCTION NOM PRÉNOM MAIL
Président Warpelin Frédéric president@cpamonthey.ch
Commission Technique Riesco Heidi ct@cpamonthey.ch
Secrétaire Bontems Daniel secretariat@cpamonthey.ch
Caissière Schwab Sara caissier@cpamonthey.ch
Membre de comité Nobile Merita info@cpamonthey.ch

 

Fonctionnaire du CPA

FONCTION NOM PRÉNOM MAIL
Entraineur et expert J+S et TS nat. Ind. et couple Miotton Eric eric.miotton@wanadoo.fr
Professeur et mon. J+S et kids Dorsaz Elodie elodie.dorsaz@hotmail.com
Moniteur J+S et Kids Delphine Dubois dubois.delphine@hotmail.com
TS ISU Borghi Christel borghichristel@bluewin.ch
TS national et mon. J+S Perrin-Choffat Sabrina sabrina.perrin@bluewin.ch
Juge 1ère classe Cappi Estelle cappie@netplus.ch
Data/cutter Cappi Pierrette cappip@netplus.ch